top of page
jadelouiselaird

Weekly Top Picks, Deals & Offers - #1

Updated: May 31, 2019

Note: all prices are correct at the time of publish, prices subject to change. Discount codes may expire


Prices correct as of 24/05/2019


Welcome to the first post in my weekly series, each week I will be sharing with you products that I have found that I think are good value for money, I will also be on the lookout for the best deals, steals and discounts out there. Here I will share my findings with you guys, I will try to find deals from a varied range to suit everybody


Disclaimer: All opinions are my own, you may not agree that these are the best deals. If you find a better deal or other deals and offers let us know in the comments.


Summit Inflatable lounger and foot stool


Where to buy?

Groupon 1 for £24.98 or 2 for £32.99 (+ P&P) Buy here

Amazon - £24.99 Buy here


My Opinion

For a Multi buy option Groupon is the best deal here, if you just need the one then Amazon do free postage so would work out cheaper.


Inflatable camping gear is always a great option for saving space in the car



KAMPA XL High Back Chair



Where to buy?

Winfields Outdoors – 24.99 or 2 for £40 Buy here

Amazon - £34.95


My Opinion

I have recently purchased these in store and they are a great Multibuy!, Comfy and come in a carry bag and other colours


If you would like a review on these chairs let me know!


Hi-Gear portable flush toilet


Where to buy?

Go Outdoors - £35 (with discount card) Buy here


My Opinion

I have been on the lookout for a portal toilet but don’t want to pay a fortune, this is one of the cheapest i have seen for a flush-able toilet so a great option to add to my wish-list



VANGO Bistro Deluxe 2 Kitchen Unit



Where to buy?

Millets - £68, using discount Code BRAND20 £54.40 Buy here

Amazon - £54.99


My Opinion

With the discount code i think this a great deal, kitchen setup is definitely something i want to improve on in my setup and i think this is a good option


Outwell ECOcool Lite Cool Box




Where to buy?

Camping World - 42.99 Buy here

Amazon - £57.99



My Opinion

I really need to invest in a cool box and I think this is a good option for the price.

Lidl are also advertising a 30L electric cool box for £39.99 coming out on 30th May so going to take a look at that before i decide.




Deals & Offers by Store

See websites for terms and conditions


Winfields Outdoors

10% off new season with code BANKHOL10

5% off your first order when you sign up to Newsletter



Go outdoors

10 % off Tents & Camping (discount price) – Ends 4th June, No discount code needed

Selected Lines up to Half Price



Millets

20 % Off selected brands with code BRAND20

Mid Season Sale currently on

Up to 50% off euro hike tents



Camping World

15% off all camping accessories No discount code needed

Other sales now on

10% off when you join Mailing list




 

Where do you purchase your camping gear let me know In the comments, or visit the get involved page to send me a message.


Any deals you want to share or want me to feature next week let me know!

39 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page